On your game page, click the Game Host menu in the top right corner
- Click Manage Players
- The attendance list will appear with options Switch & Remove
- Click Remove and the player will be removed off your game
NOTE: If the game is paid in advance, and you manually remove a person from the list, he/she will automatically receive a refund for the game. Also, he/she will receive an email notification that they been removed from the game.
Tip: It's always good practice to send a private message to the user, explaining why he/she has been removed from your game.